OverviewBefore UninstallingWhile UninstallingAfter Uninstalling
The screens listed on the Before Uninstalling tab will be shown before any files are removed from the user's system and before the While Uninstalling screen is shown. Each screen will be shown in sequential order, the first screen being shown right after the uninstall is launched.
The screens that will appear after the uninstall starts, up until the point in which the files are going to be removed. The order that these screens appear in the list is the order that they will be shown at runtime.
The identifiers of all of the currently added screens to be displayed before the files are removed.
The screen types of all of the currently added screens.
An image preview of the selected screen.
Note: Some contents of the screen preview may not be accurate if it requires information that must be gathered during the uninstall process.
Open the Screen Gallery dialog where you can add a new screen to the screen list.
Remove the selected screen from the screen list.
Open the selected screen's properties dialog where you can configure its settings.
Move the selected screen up one position in the Before Uninstalling screen list.
Move the selected screen down one position in the Before Uninstalling screen list.
Opens the Add to Gallery dialog where you can add a custom screen to the global screen gallery.
Expands to a menu containing all languages in the project available for export. Clicking on a language will open a Save As dialog so you can choose the path that the selected language will be exported to. A dialog message will notify you of success or failure.
Open a file browse dialog so you can select a screen's language XML file that you want to import into the currently selected screen. A dialog message will notify you of success or failure.