OverviewBefore UninstallingWhile UninstallingAfter Uninstalling
The screens listed on the After Uninstalling tab will follow the progress screen configured on the While Uninstalling tab. At this point, all files have been removed from the user's system. Each screen will be shown in sequential order from top to bottom.
The screens that will appear after the files have been uninstalled. The order that these screens appear in the list is the order that they will be shown at runtime.
The identifiers of all of the currently added screens to be displayed after the files have been uninstalled.
The screen types of all of the currently added screens.
An image preview of the selected screen.
Note: Some contents of the screen preview may not be accurate if it requires information that must be gathered during the uninstall process.
Open the Screen Gallery dialog where you can add a new screen to the screen list.
Remove the selected screen from the screen list.
Open the selected screen's properties dialog where you can configure its settings.
Move the selected screen up one position in the After Uninstalling screen list.
Move the selected screen down one position in the After Uninstalling screen list.
Opens the Add to Gallery dialog where you can add a custom screen to the global screen gallery.
Expands to a menu containing all languages in the project available for export. Clicking on a language will open a Save As dialog so you can choose the path that the selected language will be exported to. A dialog message will notify you of success or failure.
Open a file browse dialog so you can select a screen's language XML file that you want to import into the currently selected screen. A dialog message will notify you of success or failure.