• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • zymad
    Forum Member
    • Mar 2004

Fade transition between pages...

Hi there folks complete newbie to the forums and APMS, but have to say what an App...!!!!

In the middle of my first project and have wandered how I might change the transition style of my pages in a really slick manner try as I might I aint had to much success :(

What I'm trying to achieve is that Ad-Aware fade transition between my pages and understand it might be along the lines of inserting some code on the individual page's On_Show and On_Timer actions...?

I''m trying to make it so that the pages fade between each other in almost a flash type manner...if this makes any sense at all?

Any hints, tips or help would be greatly appreciated coz i'm down to my last few strands of hair having ripped the rest out now.

thanks to anyone who can help me on this !!!!

zym
  • Worm
    Indigo Rose Customer
    • Jul 2002

<shameless plug>
    I know this doesn't help you now, but I am very close to releasing a Cross-Fade transition. Stay tuned to the forums and www.autorun.org in the next couple weeks if it interests you.
    </shameless plug>
    Last edited by Worm; 03-11-2004, 07:48 AM.

Comment

• TJ_Tigger
      Indigo Rose Customer
      • Sep 2002

Worm you are too funny

<shameless plug>
      TJ-Tigger
      "A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof was to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
      "Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus."
      Map of IR Forum Users - IR Project CodeViewer - Online Help - TiggTV - QuizEngine

Comment

• zymad
        Forum Member
        • Mar 2004

LOL...

Worm...have been reading through a few of your replies to similar questions and already know that I should definately follow your advice...so my eyes are peeled !!!!! lol