Indigo Rose Software

Professional Software Development Tools

 
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: who is "Chanta"

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Taiwan
    Posts
    65

    Grin who is "Chanta"

    I received a private message from Chanta

    subject:
    "2 new plugins for autoplay media studio 5.x pro"
    content:
    2 new plugins are available:
    http: // membre.lycos.fr / ams5plugins /


    The URL can download 2 files,but seems like virus.
    Don't execute them.

    who is Chanta?:confused:
    Last edited by coffeeworm; 01-31-2004 at 07:22 PM.

  2. #2
    Corey is offline Indigo Rose Staff Alumni
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    9,746
    Yeah that's related to post here earlier. Chanta has nothing to do with IR. Won't even bother to speculate on this person's state of mind.

    In terms of plug-ins if it's not listed here don't download it because it's not a real plug-in:

    http://www.indigorose.com/ams/add_ons.php

    There are no 3rd party plug-ins for AMS not found there. Also, if it's not on one of our downloads pages don't download it because it's not from us. Then again our users are all well aware of this stuff I'm sure. if you ever have any question about a download just come here and ask, as you know we reply quickly.

    Thanks coffeeworm.

    Corey Milner
    Creative Director, Indigo Rose Software

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts