PDA

View Full Version : Where are the crypto actions ???



pixel-kraft
02-20-2004, 12:11 PM
Hi
i bought the crypto plugin this day. I installed it without problems. But now i found not the crypto. ... actions in AMS 5. prof. Can anyone help me? What is wrong?

I need to crypt the files that are used as backround image for the pages (JPEG) is it possible ? Can anyone post me an demo script for that?

Thanks for your help

Chris

www.pixel-kraft.de

Lorne
02-20-2004, 12:51 PM
You need to enable the plugin in the project to be able to access its actions.

Enabling a plugin is easy:

1. Choose "Plugins..." from the Project menu.

You'll see a list of the action plugins you have installed.

2. Enable the plugin by clicking on the check box.

All of the actions for plugins that are "checked" in this list will be available to you.

pixel-kraft
02-20-2004, 02:08 PM
Thanks. Thats it.