PDA

View Full Version : Send Message :MultipleWindows in AMS



clueless
04-16-2008, 03:51 AM
Heres a small example of using multiple windows from a single program which is based on Worms remote control code.
Note: you will have to compile this to run it, it wont run as a preview.
Download MultipleWindows.apz (http://www.indigorose.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=5786&d=1200685942)

reteset
04-19-2008, 08:16 AM
good idea :yes
thanks for share it with us

Intrigued
04-19-2008, 03:59 PM
Mirrored at amsuser.com:

www.amsuser.com/ams/examples/MultipleWindows-AMS7-Clueless.apz

Thanks.

DaSoulRed
05-26-2008, 01:50 PM
Greets Can any one Let me Know Why I Get This error when y press F5

Thanks :huh

DaSoulRed
05-26-2008, 01:59 PM
Greets Can any one Let me Know Why I Get This error when y press F5

Thanks :huh

S0mbre
05-28-2008, 06:15 AM
Greets Can any one Let me Know Why I Get This error when y press F5

Thanks :huh

You must build the project (F7), not preview it with F5.

yhb
05-31-2008, 01:22 AM
I get same error regarless i do F5 or F8 after i execute the file. :(

yhb

clueless
05-31-2008, 04:21 AM
I just downloaded , compiled and ran the program and everything is working without error.

Intrigued
05-31-2008, 05:29 PM
Works fine here.

If you Preview (click the F5 key) you will get that error.

If you follow the instructions in the first post of this thread and compile (read: Build) it (F7), then run that executable (.exe), it will work fine.

F7, not F5, or F8, etc.