PDA

View Full Version : http://www.ams-templates.com/


Intrigued
08-12-2006, 09:42 PM
Okay, who's Website is this one?

http://www.ams-templates.com/

;-)

rhosk
08-13-2006, 02:30 AM
http://indigorose.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15229 - typical spam post

Pretty sure it's banned user 'playmenow', could be wrong.

Do a google search and the 'maggi' (alias) user has spammed a lot of places.

You just provided another link for crawlers :yes

Intrigued
08-13-2006, 12:13 PM
Ah, that may have been him or maybe a bud of his. I see Corey picked right up on the template use from another program.

I was doing a Google Image search and found this Website amongst the results, fwiw.

Tek
08-14-2006, 02:44 PM
I wonder if there are any problems with saying that there are templates created by the 'AMS TEAM', or that their 'partners' include IR. :huh

Maggi
08-28-2006, 04:41 AM
??? did you think its my advertasing?

bule
08-28-2006, 04:48 AM
Pretty sure it's banned user 'playmenow', could be wrong.

If it's him, then he is most likely to be using a pirated version of AMPS - commercially.