PDA

View Full Version : WebBrowser border



zeroseven
08-18-2002, 09:08 PM
Any way to get rid of that annoying border on it??
Or could you guys at least look into geting rid of it... or making it an option. /ubbthreads/images/icons/wink.gif

unknown user
08-19-2002, 01:04 AM
Launch your URL in a browser in kiosk mode and you will not have any borders. Derek gives instructions on how to do thisa here:

http://www.indigorose.com/ubbthreads/showthreaded.php?Cat=&Board=UBB2&Number=10039&Sear ch=true&Forum=All_Forums&Words=-k&Match=Entire%20Phrase&Searchpage=0&Limit=25&Old= 1week&Main=10036

zeroseven
08-19-2002, 02:01 AM
OK, I'm not a very smart person. I'm not really sure what I'm supposed to do there... with that actually get rid of the borders anyway?

unknown user
08-19-2002, 03:24 AM
Those directions are pretty easy to follow, try again and check out the results...

Derek
08-19-2002, 07:23 AM
Yep .. read this (http://www.indigorose.com/ubbthreads/showthreaded.php?Cat=&Board=UBB2&Number=10122&page =0&view=collapsed&sb=5&o=0)

zeroseven
08-19-2002, 10:52 AM
OK thanks Derek. I'll try that, but I've tried things like before.. but apparently with all that "Z-Order" stuff it falls behind /ubbthreads/images/icons/tongue.gif

Anyway, thanks guys /ubbthreads/images/icons/laugh.gif /ubbthreads/images/icons/wink.gif